Contact Us

201 South Main Street, Hailey, ID 83333

Office: 208-788-7118
Fax: 208-788-7119
Facebook: click here

Jamie Canfield
Program Director
jamie@richbroadcasting.com

DeLyn Hendricks
Market Manager
O: 208.524.5900 x108
DeLyn@richbroadcasting.com

Sandie Fulks
General Sales Manager
O: 208.524.5900 x112
M: 208.251.9797
Sandie@richbroadcasting.com

Political Campaign Advertising:
DeLyn Hendricks
O: 208.524.5900 x108
delyn@richbroadcasting.com

Advertising Sales:
208-788-7118
Chris Kinsel – Chris@richbroadcasting.com
Nick Thompson – Nickt@richbroadcasting.com

News Tips
Neal Larson & Cala Curtis
Neal@richbroadcasting.com
Cala@richbroadcasting.com

Josh Tielor
Webmaster/Communications Engineer
O: 208.524.5900 x107
Josh@richbroadcasting.com

2 Comments on Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*